d3793bb6c6 · obsidian-sync: ignore volatile UI-state files · Updated 2026-06-25 06:09:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?